Reviews

Average rating:
(239 ratings; 4.9 stars)
Anthony W - 2/16/2024

This place was SUPER clean. The office staff were great to work with and responded quickly anytime I had a question. The whole place was perfect for the two of us that stayed the long weekend. The hot tub was ready to go when we checked in and was great the entire weekend.

K Peebles - 2/16/2024

Had a very relaxing time, enjoyed the whole stay.

Amy G - 2/8/2024

We just returned home from a long weekend at “Rise N Shine”. We were 3 couples just getting away and this cabin was absolutely perfect. We all hope to return in the near future. The house is beautiful (and clean).

Andy P - 1/25/2024

Clean and everything we needed!

Amy M - 1/5/2024

Roads are easy to travel to this cabin.

Wendy G - 12/31/2023

Absolutely beautiful place, close to everything and perfect for a family!

Jennifer H - 12/30/2023

This place was great for my family and I. I would recommend this home to my friends and family. When we go back again we will definitely try to rent this home again. It made us feel right at home. Had everything we needed. Thanks for sharing your home with my family and I.

Stephanie W - 12/27/2023

This was an amazing getaway for our family. It was just what we needed! Thank you!!

Zack C - 12/26/2023

The perfect cabin for us. The bath tubs in every room and fireplace on the main floor were our favorite amenities. Extremely close to downtown Pigeon Forge and a couple miles from downtown Gatlinburg. Great location. Everything was perfect on our family vacation

Danielle D - 12/22/2023

Unbeatable location, quiet side street but within walking distance to Pigeon Forge main hub! The space was lovely, enough space for family to spread out but still had a cozy and quaint atmosphere. Clean and provided all the basics someone might need. Perfect stay for our multi family Christmas holiday. All ages enjoyed and would 10/10 stay again!

Emma C - 12/15/2023

Beautiful home, felt so cozy and perfect for 2! Such a lovely home was spotless and clean. Very quiet area!

Amy H - 11/30/2023

This property is amazing. It is a beautiful house with plenty of room. The view is breathtaking. We would definitely stay again.

Shannon N - 11/30/2023

Highly recommend, clean and as described.

E Glover - 11/28/2023

This cabin was great for our needs. Perfect location and perfect size!

Emma T - 11/22/2023

Great place and great communication!

Kayleigh P - 11/22/2023

Perfect place!

K Young - 11/19/2023

My husband and I came here for a short little getaway. It was private, quiet, and a wonderful place to stay! The hot tub and air hockey table were both a plus :)

David H - 11/17/2023

Would love to return in the future.

Michael N - 11/17/2023

Great property, we would stay there again! Be ready for a remote experience which means windy roads tucked back in the hills!

Debbie D - 11/17/2023

Beautiful cabin! Enjoyed our stay. Can’t wait to go back.

Jeff H - 11/17/2023

The yard was big and the weather was beautiful so our grand kids played outside. Very convenient to the strip and awesome restaurants. Very clean. We had an issue opening the door and called the emergency number and they immediately helped us and were very kind and efficient and knowledgeable.

Nancy W - 11/16/2023

The home was clean, decorated nicely for fall, stocked with everything we needed for cooking, just had to bring the food. It was a pleasure staying in the home. It was located nicely in the county while access to town was fast and easy. This would be a nice place to revisit. Next time I would pick up some wood for the fire pit! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great rental near the Smoky Mountains!

Emma C - 11/15/2023

So incredibly beautiful, the woodsy smell inside the cabin is unmatched and the views are incredible. We loved every second of it!!

Cindy A - 11/15/2023

We love the mountains and loved this little cabin. Super close to everything . Enjoyed our stay for our 34th anniversary

Ben W - 11/11/2023

Great little romantic cabin. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Conveniently located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, only minutes away from The Island and about 20 minutes from the Ripley's Aquarium. The place was very clean and the staff were very quick to respond to texts. They even had the place ready before check in time. The hot tub on the back deck was private and a nice touch to the cabin. The cabin was just as advertised in the listing. King bed was very comfortable. I would absolutely book this cabin again in the future!

Tim C - 11/9/2023

Awesome Cabin! In the heart of the Smokies with many amenities to enjoy! Hot tub was awesome! Pool table and arcade were awesome too! The cabin was exquisitely decorated inside and out! Would definitely go back again!

Erik T - 11/9/2023

It was absolutely amazing and perfectly centered between all 3 towns. Everything was great, perfect, perfect. If we ever go back we will book this place again, and again. Please don't let the road intimidate you it's the mountains.

Charles H - 11/3/2023

Very romantic spot for a couple.

Amy L - 10/24/2023

We thoroughly enjoyed all that this cabin had to offer! It was immaculate and so peaceful. There is a lot to do in Sevierville and Gatlinburg. We truly felt relaxed and at home in this beautiful home. We plan to return!

McKinley T - 10/21/2023

This cabin was the perfect getaway for a small group! It is an absolutely gorgeous stay, it led away in the woods. The hosts were great to work with and quick to respond. I wish we could have stayed longer! Will recommend to anyone going to TN.

Aiden J - 10/19/2023

I had a lovely stay at the Hanky Panky cabin! The location was very convenient for exploring, the accommodations were awesome, and the over all cabin was beautiful! Five stars across the board for everything!

Logan J - 10/19/2023

The place was very clean when we arrived and they allowed us to check-in earlier than expected. They gave very helpful directions to find the location and we're very polite and responsive when we reached out to them. We had a great time.

Adrian M - 10/19/2023

Will absolutely be rebooking to stay here again. The outdoor hot tub was private & the location was in the heart of pigeon forge with lots to do nearby

Brandy T - 10/19/2023

The pictures don't do this place justice. The house is very well kept. Beds were comfortable, everything was clean and really nice. All in all, it was Fantastic. 3 couples each had their own bedrooms and bathrooms. The pool table is older but still was very enjoyable as well as the arcade game, brought back memories for sure. The first night we had a problem with the hot tub not heating. But contacted the manager first thing in the morning and they came and fixed the problem right away (they refilled the tub the day before, and it went into sleep mode, easy fix). The fast response was amazing. Sitting in the Hot Tub in the morning enjoying the quiet was great! We used literally every amenity, and everything worked as expected. The Living room is great for those football games and scary movie nights. LOL. Everyone needs to keep in mind that you are in the Mountains of Tennessee. The roads are steep, we are familiar with the roads so didn't mind at all. Easy enough drive to any of the attractions. I will definitely tell people about this place it was great.

Jeffrey R - 10/15/2023

Very cozy cabin in a peaceful setting. Has everything you need, and just far enough away from all the downtown chaos where you can relax and unwind.

Savannah B - 10/13/2023

My family and friends family had the best time! Cabin is hidden enough in the woods to feel secluded but not far from town!

Abby A - 10/13/2023

It was nothing short of perfect for my little family

Anthony C - 10/13/2023

Perfect location between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Plenty of space and bathrooms. Great stay!

Steven M - 10/11/2023

We loved the cabin and whoever decorated it is very talented. The cabin interior is all wood, which makes it feel very "mountainy" and is beautiful. It has just the right amount of decorative items to make it feel very cozy and inviting, but at the same time very clean and not cluttered. We will definitely stay there again! Thank you!

Latasha F - 10/10/2023

We enjoyed the stay! No cell signal but Wi-Fi available for us to use there! We loved the location and how quiet it was.

Aaron J - 10/9/2023

This was our first stay in Gatlinburg. We had a great relaxing family vacation. We stayed at Windy Ridge. The cabin was fantastic! Very clean and cozy. Thanks for making this vacation a great one!!

Betsy G - 10/8/2023

Beautiful cabin! Felt like it was brand new! Everything was exceptionally clean. The hot tub was so nice. The upstairs was perfect for the kids. They loved the air hockey and pull out couch bed with the big TV. They had their own space and loved it. It was easy to find. The gravel one lane mountain road was scary the first time I drove it but I quickly got use to it. Very private and quiet but with neighbors nearby if needed. Loved watching the chipmunks and squirrels around the cabin. Short 10 minute drive to town was nice. We can’t wait to go back!

Donna G - 10/6/2023

Gorgeous mountain view you wouldn't expect with this private wooded location! Very large and clean.

Valerie P - 10/5/2023

We loved Hanky Panky! The view of the water was perfect, and we loved the fireplace.

Jeff G - 9/29/2023

Cabin was awesome. I will be back again.

Brad S - 9/28/2023

The place was great for our anniversary trip to Pigeon Forge. The road up to the cabin is pretty steep at times and windy but easy to navigate. The best part of the cabin was that spectacular mountain view from both porches(1st and 2nd story). The listing picture doesn't do this view justice! We loved spending time out on the porch enjoying the view when we weren't down in town. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat!

Bruce D - 9/22/2023

Everything about this cabin was perfect! It was clean and just like new. It was the perfect little get away for my wife and I. Loved every day we spent there! We will definitely be coming back in the future!

F Condrey - 9/20/2023

Everything was set up perfect. Nice cozy cabin.

Melissa T - 9/17/2023

Loved the cabin. I will bring my family back to this area and stay again. Was clean and easy to get to town.

Amber M - 9/15/2023

I love that the property was secluded so we could enjoy the time we had with our family. It was overall close to many attractions as well as gift shops and restaurants. We saw a bear on our last night which was surprisingly heartfelt since we live out of state. We had a blast and can't wait till we book our next family vacation.

A. Montgomery - 9/14/2023

We had the best time. Everything was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Michael K. - 9/8/2023

Peaceful, cozy cabin, nice décor, peaceful surroundings, close to parkway.

Wendi N - 9/7/2023

It was very clean, cozy and private. The location was perfect! We enjoyed our stay and will be coming back.

Megan C - 9/7/2023

Shamrock Valley was exactly what we were hoping for in our vacation stay. We have stayed in many air bnb’s and I can honestly say this was the best one we have been in. It’s even more beautiful than the photos, we were very pleased. Owner was very responsive and informative. Would recommend to anyone wanting to have equal access to pigeon forge and Gatlinburg, perfect location for both. 10/10.

Darlene A - 9/1/2023

Great space beautiful scenery and we were delighted with how well equipped the kitchen was and TV in every bedroom. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it. Host could not have been more responsive and helpful.

Riley A - 9/1/2023

Super clean and nice. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ebony H. - 9/1/2023

My family enjoyed our stay at the home. A quick walk to the beach & the family kingdom park that we went to as well. Host provided clear instructions and were responsive. For our first time to Myrtle Beach, we are glad we chose our stay here.

Rangani - 9/1/2023

Comfortable and spacious place. Dog friendly. Very private. We loved the big porch! The multi level living areas made it ideal for two families. We will definitely go back again!

Jonathon L - 9/1/2023

The place is as described, I’m downgrading one star because there were only coffee cups and three water glasses. We bought miniature ball glasses to have something for cocktails. There are adequate cooking utensils as we made dinner twice at the cabin. The hot tub is older but works and was clean. The view from the deck is great and we arrived to a clean place. The proximity to Dollywood was good as it’s only a 10 minute drive and the drive up to the cabin is no big deal. We have Verizon and therefore we had cell service. I was able to surf the net on my phone. Thanks to the crew for hosting us.

Jeremy S - 9/1/2023

This cabin was absolutely amazing! It was clean and ready for a relaxing weekend. The hot tub was perfect and the kitchen was well stocked. Navigating to the cabin was interesting in the dark, but we found coming in and out of the other entrance much easier. I would love to stay at this cabin as the leaves start changing in the fall.

Terry W - 8/25/2023

We went to the race and checked out the area. I will be back for sure.

Bobby S - 8/24/2023

Great cabin, we would definitely stay here again! Very beautiful and clean!

D Morley - 8/24/2023

Overall, great stay at Oasis 21 in Daytona! We were visiting for the Daytona races, which was an Uber ride away, but also got to enjoy the beach right across the street! I would definitely recommend and stay again!

Amanda L - 8/24/2023

Perfect little cabin for a single person, couple or small family! Pool table was a fun little addition, loved that it had a hot tub. Close to everything but felt secluded! Will definitely stay again!

Melissa B - 8/23/2023

Perfect cabin for 6 people. Easy access to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Had all the amenities needed; would suggest mosquito spray for anytime outside until cold weather arrives. Very comfortable beds.

Tracy I - 8/17/2023

This property and Condo was perfect for us. It was roomy and clean. The location was perfect!

A Slone - 8/17/2023

We loved it can’t wait to come back again next year.

Allyson S - 8/3/2023

This was an amazing trip! This cabin was perfect!

Art W - 8/3/2023

The house was very nice and clean. It had all the comforts of being home without being home. It was very peaceful and relaxing. Would gladly stay again.

Kendall B - 7/29/2023

After an interesting start to our vacation, the rest of the trip was amazing. The house is as pictured, if not more beautiful in person! Very clean, has everything you need and the check out process was a breeze. Very quiet neighborhood and close to downtown Gatlinburg. We definitely would love to stay here again!

Donald W - 7/24/2023

Very clean and plenty of space for 6 people. Kitchen well provisioned with coffee maker, toaster, blender, wine glasses, utensils, most anything you would need. Beds were very good. Big wrap around deck with a nice grill.and table. A little difficult to navigate to but worth it. TV in every bedroom and main room. WIFI quite slow but no problem at all viewing Netflix on the TVs.Good cell phone reception (T-Mobile, ATT and Verizon). Good, friendly and prompt communication with the host. Would stay there again.

Yaira - 7/21/2023

The game room was great. Our adult kids really enjoyed playing games every night. All the suites had there own private bathroom which made getting ready easy. We did see a bear which was pretty cool. The well stocked kitchen made it easy to prepare our meals.

Michael R - 7/20/2023

Beautiful cabin, nicely appointed, and comfortable beds.

Tiara T - 7/20/2023

It was out 2nd Annual Friends Trip. Check in was easy. I received everything I needed ahead of time. It was a little difficulty first trying to find the property..my gps went out and there is a hidden driveway. Nonetheless we found it. Power was out due to a storm but was back on within a few hours . We made the best of it in the dark. When I say this property exceeded my expectations..everyone loved it. Very spacious and the privacy was everything!! It was very clean. We enjoyed the patio with hot tub, corn hole, and the game room. We would definitely book this property again!!

K. Carter - 7/18/2023

If you're looking for a "home away from home" but yet in the middle of all of the attractions that Pigeon Forge has to offer, this is definitely that place! My group and I absolutely enjoyed our stay! The host was very friendly and responsive. Guest Services were always available for whatever we needed, whenever we needed them. The house was located in a perfect spot making you feel secluded and private, but yet walking distance from grocery stores and some attractions! The house inside and out was also well kept, and clean. We can't wait to come back!

Jerry S - 7/15/2023

We loved the very spacious cabin with 3 levels of bedrooms which worked out great for our family. Nice private cabin but yet only 5 minutes from the strip. We would definitely stay again.

Rose M - 7/14/2023

Beautiful place, I would definitely visit again. The hosts are just a text or phone call away.

Ann B - 7/13/2023

Everything was beautiful at the Rise n' Shine cabin! Everything was better than advertised, and even better when we were there. My family and I look forward to staying here again, and letting friends know about this cabin as well! Thank you Beach and Mountain Rental for the amazing service!

Toby S - 7/12/2023

This was a great place to stay, has a beautiful view, and in a great location for easy travel to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Lindsey H - 7/11/2023

My family of 6 plus our dog stayed at this cabin. It was a great little cabin for our needs. We loved the seclusion and the closeness to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Would definitely stay again!

Breanna H - 7/10/2023

Beautiful cabin surrounded by wildlife and woods. Perfect for a peaceful family getaway, yet close enough to go out and about for some fun!

James C - 7/8/2023

Absolutely perfect condo and location. Close to all beaches and great food and shopping. Staff was great to respond quickly and followed up to make sure our stay was going well. Highly recommend!

Geoffrey L - 7/8/2023

Cool little studio cabin. One big room with a bathroom and shower. AC was great as it was very hot that week, everything worked great and it was clean and comfortable for two adults. Had a small issue with a battery in a smoke detector, we called and it was taken care of first thing the next morning. Close to all the restaurants and attractions. Would highly recommend this place.

Ray & Lydia - 7/7/2023

The place was great. Celebrated are 28th anniversary and had a wonderful time. Awesome location to everything in pigeon forge. The house was clean and all was as described. Thanks for helping us make some great memories.

Andrew A - 7/6/2023

Wow! Beautiful cabin, fantastic location. Absolutely loved Wears Valley for our resting place on our vacation to Gatlinburg. Pawpaws catfish right down the road. Turn right out of the cabin, turn right onto Line Springs Rd and you’re headed up the mountain to Metcalf Bottoms. Turn left out of Metcalf and you’re cruising down the most gorgeous scenic drive back down the mountain and straight into the south side of Gatlinburg! Cabin was CLEAN! The turnover staff does a great job, not a single trace of previous vacationers. 4 stage water filtration, appliances in good shape, wifi was easy to connect to and plenty of seating inside & out. Fire pit was nice too. Having the fenced in back yard was great as the little ones were a little hesitant about being in the mountains. Created a layer of security and peace of mind from wild life. Comfy and Cozy for our first time in Gatlinburg! Can’t wait to come back and stay at Windy Ridge!!

Carlos P - 7/6/2023

It was a beautiful place to stay. Love the surroundings, and set up.

Shada - 7/3/2023

We stayed 6 days in the lazy bear cabin and it was absolutely wonderful, the place was clean, check in a breeze and everyone was very responsive to any questions we had. Everything here was just as the pictures show but the pictures can't capture the beauty and peace that you will experience while here. The beds are very comfortable, the hot tub very clean and freshly filled for our visit , everything worked well, they had plenty of towels and t.p and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything one may need to cook a meal. The roads to get to the cabin are a bit tricky, there are a few hairpin turns that are so sharp that 'gps' says make a u turn here, but you don't, just keep going. I would definitely stay here again and actually plan on booking it again for next summer.

James B - 6/25/2023

We had a great time at the cabin it was prefect for our family would recommend to others.

Edwin F - 6/25/2023

Everything was better than described. Me and my family had an amazing time throughout the week, and had reliable communication. The beds were some of the most comfortable I’ve slept on. Definitely recommend

Philip H - 6/24/2023

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Windy Ridge. The property was nice and clean. The pool down the road was very nice as well. One thing to keep in mind is that the soil is a reddish clay. Which wasn’t a problem accept for the dog. Whenever he’d go outside we would need to wipe his paws before coming inside. Not a fault of anyone just the way it is. Over all great experience. Property management was easy to work with. Be sure to look at the pictures. There is only one bedroom behind a closed door. We knew this and it wasn’t an issue for us.

Rebecca B - 6/24/2023

We had a blast at the Soaring Eagle. It’s the perfect location if you are going to the Cal Ripken Experience. The property was nice and well cared for. The porch outside is magical!

Alice M - 6/19/2023

Great place to spend a week. Very comfortable and fun place to be. Haven’t played pool in 25 years, was fun to try again. Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but far enough away for some peace and quiet. Loved the porch!

Shona W - 6/19/2023

This cabin is super private. Any cell signal is patchy at best. The roads have some hairpin turns. I enjoyed it because of all of these things. Oh and the view was ever-changing. I could sit on the top deck and just soak it in in silence.

Jessica N - 6/17/2023

This property was great. Well stocked and comfortable beds. Proximity to the beach and attractions was perfect. We had a lovely time!

Sarah H - 6/16/2023

Had a great time at this cabin, it was perfect for relaxing and enjoying Mountain View’s but close enough to pigeon forge and Gatlinburg to get out and do things.

Christina B - 6/15/2023

My family and I loved this place. The hot tub was amazing and we loved that the creek was right there!

Jennifer A - 6/12/2023

Rented property for a work trip in the area. Condo was as described. Check in process was easy. Would stay again.

Robert L - 6/12/2023

The price per night was worth it, and the staff was very friendly, the cabin was very clean, there are great restaurants a couple minutes away as well as museums.

Richard W - 6/12/2023

Loved the place and would definitely stay here again.

Bonnie - 6/11/2023

The house looked just like the pics. Essentials were provided i.e paper towels ,tp, dish soap. The beds were comfortable. Location was good for Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Every place you go takes a little longer due to the curvy roads.

Vickie H - 6/10/2023

Our beach stay was so nice, because our house was so clean and beautifully decorated. We had a nice view of the ocean, and there were good restaurants close by.

Jennifer L - 6/8/2023

We stayed at the Hoot N Holler in Pigeon Forge. Literally minutes from The Island. A short walk to Reagan’s Pancake House. The house was very clean and so comfortable with 5 bedrooms, all with a TV, and a comfortable living room. There were extra blankets so everyone was comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub after full days of hiking and time in Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Anakeesta. We will DEFINITELY be coming here again. It had all the luxuries of home and was very clean and private like you were much further from town.

Jessica H - 6/7/2023

The house was beautiful, and everything we hoped for! An absolutely wonderful place to stay.

Cynthia B - 6/2/2023

This was a nice, big, clean house that is off the beaten path and private. We enjoyed our stay.

Ricky H - 6/1/2023

Place was in great location and will definitely stay there again! Would recommend a few updates on place and would also be great to have some outdoor activities with the great size yard!

Samantha S. - 5/31/2023

I rate this a 5 star! Everything was great. It was clean and well stocked with everything we needed! We appreciate how easy it was to get in the house and how protected we felt with the alarm system. Thank you again for letting us stay in such a beautiful home away from home.

S Webb - 5/26/2023

My family & I enjoyed our stay.. Very close to parkway, nice setup inside the home & spacious with 3 porch levels. No mountain views but great area to be near everything in Pigeon Forge plus great discount breakfast coupon included. I would definitely stay again when in town.

Catilin B - 5/25/2023

We loved it here and we will be back! :)

Lauren S - 5/25/2023

We stayed here with 4 Couples. Everyone had their own room. All the beds were comfy. The seperate game room was Awesome and a great entertainment space. The cabin was super private. You couldn't see any other cabin or the main road from the cabin. Back deck was awesome. Lights and plenty of room. Hot tub was great. They had soo much seating and a grill also. Best rental yet!!!

Shannon - 5/25/2023

Very nice.

Deborah A - 5/24/2023

We had a wonderful time together at this beautiful house!! Better than the pictures show. Close enough to the things you want to do, but private enough to feel secluded. Beautiful surroundings and peaceful atmosphere. The home was cozy and comfy. We would definitely stay here again in the future! The office was extremely helpful and available for any and everything.

Ethan L - 5/19/2023

Property was super clean. Communication was great with the host and the place did not disappoint. Would definitely stay here again.

David W - 5/17/2023

Found the place easily. The location was close to a grocery store, restaurants, the beach and had its own shared pool with the complex. I would recommend the location to anyone that needs a place in Daytona Beach. They responded to messages with in minutes, even when I was saying how great the place was. We had no issues during our stay

Tricia S - 5/17/2023

The house is not large but it's comfortable for a family of 4. While it's true that there's no cell service the Wi-Fi works great. The hot tub and fire pit were nice, we all loved the game room. Beds were comfy. The hot water in the master bath is wonky but once you figure it out, it works perfectly. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Robert H - 5/16/2023

This was actually our 3rd time staying at windy ridge. We love the location, the cabin is all we need, love the new upgrades. All around perfect cabin for us.

Michael G - 5/14/2023

I loved it . It's the only place I ever want to stay when I visit the mountains. Thank you so much!

Mackenzie C - 5/10/2023

We stayed at Hidden Cove. The cabin was so clean and so beautiful! I loved being able to text or email someone with all of my questions. I packed a baby gate because of the stairs to the basement. I didn’t need to because they have those. I packed a little booster seat, didn’t need to they had that! They have thought of everything! I hope to stay here again. It was 20ish minutes to cades cove where we saw 7 bears and 20 minutes to Pigeon Forge or 30 to Gatlinburg. We utilized the fishing pond which was fun. There was some very friendly ducks that loved to follow us and try to eat the worms. Had it been warmer I am sure we would have used the pool! My only little complaint was that were wasn’t a lot of toilet paper or trash bags so we did have to go buy those, which was no big deal but maybe a good thing to plan when visiting 😊 Beach and Mountain Rental really made it feel like home! Our absolute favorite thing at the cabin was the rockers on the back deck!

Sophea - 5/5/2023

Lovely house! Nice and clean. Bathrooms and the showers are amazing! Kitchen was loaded to cook your meal. Beds were comfy to rest from a long day at the beach. Plenty of beach chairs and coolers for a trip to the beach under the house to use where it was only a short walk to. They answered all the questions I had in a timely manner. Even help me with some nice seafood/Asian restaurants to go to. I will be booking with you again next time I am visiting Myrtle Beach. Thanks for everything!

Tina - 4/13/2023

Nice property very clean and had everything you need . Nice rooms and bathrooms would recommend to anyone looking for a nice quiet place on the river.

Amy W - 4/10/2023

Well worth the money. The location was great! 5 to 10 minutes away from everything that we wanted to do. Love the safety measures when it comes to check in and the pool. Minor issues like only having one parking pass and the remotes being missing from the bedrooms. They were very responsive to all our needs and those issues were resolved within 30 minutes to an hour. Unfortunately the washing machine did not spin all of the water out of my laundry, but when I called about it, they were very quick to respond. Even though the issue with the washer could not be resolved during my visit, the fact that it was even addressed meant a lot. I would definitely rent again, maybe even the very same unit. I give this unit five stars!

Karla D - 4/5/2023

I loved the cabin! It was peaceful, breathtaking views, and location close to all attractions. My daughter loved the games.

Kim D - 4/5/2023

I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Oasis #21 the past several days. Property was exactly as described, was very convenient to the beach and restaurants, very clean, and check-in/check-out was easy. The bonus was that I was literally a 3 minute walk to my daughter’s cheer team hotel. Thanks so much for everything!

Eric S - 4/2/2023

Property was great for location and privacy. Even though you're by light #1 you still don't get all the road noise etc. Bathrooms for each room is great! The deck also served as a nice morning coffee spot!

Andrew F - 4/1/2023

We had a relaxing and wonderful stay at this cozy cabin. Beautiful, quiet location while still convenient to attractions.

Angela B - 4/1/2023

Such a nice and secluded place. Everything was as advertised and more. Easy from arriving to leaving. Great property!

K Talbot - 3/31/2023

We stayed at this wonderful home for a fun weekend getaway. It was perfect for us--enough rooms and beds for everyone. The house was comfortable and welcoming. The hot tub was fun and relaxing. We enjoyed watching geese from the large picture window overlooking the lawn to the stream. Easy check-in, easy exit. The location was perfect for us--close to the Island and shopping, and other adventures. Fun to be close to everything but still feel isolated and quiet and peaceful.

Lauren B. - 3/30/2023

We took a quick trip for spring break down to this cabin. Our boys loved all the things to do in the basement. The cabin was very clean, and the location was perfect for the things we wanted to do. On the way down, we had a question and the owner was very fast and helpful in responding. If we ever visit this area again, this is the place we would stay.

Daniele P - 3/26/2023

This was exactly what we were looking for! A quiet place away from the crowds. Extremely clean, everything was in working order, and the hot tub was amazing. 15-20 minutes from Gatlinburg. A wonderful retreat!

Joanne G - 3/25/2023

We had a wonderful stay over spring break 2023. The cabin is wonderful for the cool mornings and evenings with the fireplace and hot tub, and for the warm afternoons with the outdoor porch. Great location for accessing the national park. We had a wonderful time!

Kailon - 3/16/2023

We've stayed at other places before and this one won us over. Convenient location. Quiet area. Clean and well stocked with essential items. Will definitely check with Beach & Mountain Rentals again for our next getaway.

Will P - 3/13/2023

I am very appreciative that we were able to find this place, because we booked very last minute. The stay was perfect and we had a great time.

Rachael W. - 3/13/2023

We loved our stay at this cabin! The cabin is located right on the river, where we were able to watch and listen to the wildlife during our stay. The cabin was also extremely clean and had everything we needed. Additionally, we liked the location of the cabin as it is close to the main strip of Pigeon Forge making coming and going throughout the day convenient. We would definitely stay again!

Christi L. - 3/11/2023

We enjoyed our stay at Hidden Cove and it was perfect for our family of 4. We enjoyed the game room, game table and hot tub with our college sons. The cabin was situated in a peaceful wooded area a short drive from the Parkway and the Smokey Mountains. The kitchen was stocked with plenty of cookware, the living room couch was cozy to sit and recline, the beds were comfortable and our son used the sofa sleeper in the loft and said it was also comfortable. Bring toiletries and seasonings for cooking and you should have everything else you need for a peaceful and fun visit to Wears Valley.

John - 3/11/2023

Such a nice place to stay. Games, hot tub, scenery all made for a relaxing week. Too early for bear sightings or trip to Clingmans Dome, but a wonderful stay. The office staff was very helpful answering questions.

Jeremy T. - 3/1/2023

It is clean, little outdated but overall good place to stay. It provides everything we needed.

Kevin W. - 2/12/2023

Great place to stay.

Jennifer S - 1/16/2023

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were in town for a cheer completion and the location was perfect for us. Everything was great. We especially enjoyed the hot tub every night!

Judith C - 1/12/2023

I took my elderly parents here for their Christmas present. We had a wonderful time. We loved the cabin and were very comfortable. One night my mom saw a bear 🐻 behind the house. I was surprised for this time of year. The location is wonderful. It is away from the crowds but close enough to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We will surely return.

Steven V - 12/30/2022

Easy check in/out. The space was perfect for our family of 6. Amazing views.

Steven V. - 12/30/2022

Easy check in/out. The space was perfect for our family of 6. Amazing views.

Heather C - 12/28/2022

Wonderful cabin. Will be staying here again and referring friends and family.

Tara R - 12/27/2022

Our stay was great!! Location is perfect as it’s literally across the street from the beach. There’s also a putt putt place next door which was fun. Local diner within walking distance and food was good. Other restaurants were within 5-10 min drive so was no problem. The home was very clean and bed was comfy. If I had to be nit picky, sure I’d have a complaint but this place was definitely worth the price. Private and spacious back patio area which was perfect. Nice neighbors too. Check in was easy and lots of communication as to what to expect. I’d definitely stay here again.

C Andrews - 12/26/2022

What a great place!! Very relaxing and quiet. Top notch!!

Kyle L - 12/26/2022

Had a wonderful time despite being snowed in for a couple of days. House is very nice and the view is amazing. I haven’t found a better view of the smokies at any other cabin that I’ve stayed.

D Nyguen - 12/24/2022

Everything was nice and perfect.

Valerie F - 12/23/2022

We had a wonderful family get-away for the holidays. Jason was communicating with us ahead of time about potential weather issues upon our arrival and during our stay. He was very helpful with an earlier check-in to avoid the weather. Rooms and beds were comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed and we were able to make use of the extras - pool table, video games and hot tub. Make sure you do turn immediately when you see the sign to the cabin. It is definitely a hidden drive.

Sherry W - 12/22/2022

This cabin was just perfect for the two of us and our fur babies. Great location, quiet neighborhood yet close to all the activities in Pigeon Forge. Granted it was during the coldest Christmas they've had in YEARS!!! LOL But that's what fireplaces were made for. SUPER CLEAN cabin. I have to admit we were pleasantly surprised. A lot of visitors are leaving bad reviews lately due to cleanliness of the cabins. Not this place, thank goodness. Our only issue was there were rolling blackouts during our stay. I called about 10 minutes after normal business hours to report it, they answered right away and let me know what was going on, reported our outage to the electric company just in case it was something else. The lady I spoke to was super friendly, helpful and kept apologizing even though it wasn't their fault lol. She texted me too. Great customer service!! If we had one complaint it would be, we wish there was another chair in the living area as well as a floor lamp. With the overhead lights on it was just a little too bright as we brought a small Christmas tree with us. Would have loved to be able to shut out the overhead light, turn on the floor/table lamp and enjoyed our little tree. But that's a minor thing.

Jonathan L - 12/21/2022

Fantastic experience. The cabin is beautiful, very clean and well located. Can’t recommend enough.

Brianna R - 12/19/2022

Had a great stay!

Alicia A - 12/18/2022

Property was very clean and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed our stay and wished we had planned for one more day to just hang out at the cabin!

Candace L - 12/16/2022

We had an amazing time. Jason was so accommodating to us. The cabin was very clean, smelled amazing and the kitchen was completely stocked, minus salt and pepper.. but thats okay! Hot tub was also very clean. location was great too!

Josh N - 12/16/2022

We loved our trip and the Cabin. It was a great very private weekend for me and my wife for our anniversary. It was everything that we had hoped, for. We will definitely stay there again in the future.

Toni - 12/15/2022

Loved the stay and loved how they communicated with me when I had questions. Would stay here a million times over.

Samantha S - 12/11/2022

Cleanest place we have ever stayed at, (coming from a house cleaner). Amazing atmosphere, cozy and peaceful. We will for sure be back!

Darcy W - 12/8/2022

My family and I enjoyed staying in this fantastic cabin. It was close to everything we wanted to do while in the mountains and were able to spend quality time together. It was extremely clean upon arrival and decorated for Christmas which my 16 month old LOVED.

Greg R - 12/2/2022

A great place to stay! The hosts even took time to decorate for the holidays. Just perfect for a getaway.

Justin T - 12/2/2022

This is a great cabin, perfect for a weekend getaway and not gar from downtown Pigeon Forge. Definitely recommend coming here.

Huey C - 12/1/2022

Cabin was in a perfect location to everything we wanted to do during our visit.

Bryan S - 11/25/2022

Great place with privacy and quiet. Just far enough out of town.

Jimmy D - 11/23/2022

It was a great location. One of the best locations we have ever stayed in the Smokies. We will be back.

David S. - 11/22/2022

Cabin was as advertised. Very roomy, everyone had plenty of space. Very nicely furnished, only thing subpar was the King bed in the loft area may need updating. Overall, very great cabin.

Jessica T - 11/21/2022

We had a great stay at Hidden Cove. The cabin is easy to find, easy to access and super clean. It was ready on time and the kitchen was very well stocked. Being there for Thanksgiving, we brought a lot of our own cookware because most places only have a few things. We really did not need to though. The cookware is also a really nice quality. They do need more potholders and plates/bowls for kids but not a huge deal. We were there for a only a few hours when several deer came through the yard, my kids loved that. The game room is great, the entire family spent a lot of time there, the arcade game was a big hit, as was the pool table. Really enjoyed the hot tub and that the half bath/laundry room was just a few feet from it. So much easier to change. We came to just rest and recharge, but the Parkway is only about 20 min away. Gas station is closer. Property manager was friendly and easy to work with. The only real negative for us was really firm beds. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend!

Jessica S - 11/19/2022

The cabin was beautiful, clean and in a great location. We enjoyed ourselves, and would most definitely come back to stay!

Caleb S - 11/17/2022

Highly recommended! Secluded enough to have your own privacy and not too far away from downtown!

Evelyn M - 11/11/2022

The property was cozy and close to the hiking trails. Kitchen was fully equipped and we enjoyed relaxing next to the fireplace!

Ginger K - 11/6/2022

You might want to check on the condition of the couch. The cushions seem to be worn out from a lot of use so that you sink, making it not very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay at Hanky Panky! We hope to stay there again soon. We loved the convenient location to everything, and it looked and smelled very clean when we walked in. It was also a beautiful area and so peaceful to sit on the back deck at night. There was plenty of room for two people in the cabin, and the kitchen seemed well stocked with essentials. Being able to take the dog out and walk him without worry of a lot of traffic was a plus. I am so glad we found Beach and Mountain Rental and was able to book this cabin!

Kai W - 11/6/2022

Great little property at the end of the road.

Genna P - 11/4/2022

My boyfriend and I chose this cabin to getaway for the weekend and it was the perfect spot! We had a great time. Host made it easy to check in and out. Will definitely be staying here again!

Mike B. - 11/4/2022

From all the years going to visit The Smokys and staying in cabins, the Windy Ridge is THE CLEANEST and most well put together cabin that we’ve ever stayed in. We will definitely be back to stay there! In the past, my wife had to clean before she’d let us touch anything, I’ve had to reattach door knobs and once had to put a couch back together just to be able to sit on it.

Anita W - 11/3/2022

We had a great time. House was very clean beds were comfortable.

Kaitlin M - 11/3/2022

Quiet, private, and beautiful cabin! Up to date decor and very clean. Convenient commute to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Perfect for a couples getaway or for a small group of friends/family. We loved it! Would stay again!!

F Moore - 10/27/2022

It was great!

G Graham - 10/25/2022

Clean well stocked cabin. Decorated as cute as a button. The view was breath taking. I just sat on the porch and watched the sunsets. The ladies down at the Beach and Mountain rental were as pleasant and as helpful as can be. We knew we would not have internet service, but the Direct TV worked great, and my husband didn't miss any of his football games. I went shopping. Would recommend highly.

Carl C - 10/20/2022

The cabin was everything that we wanted and more.

Heather P - 10/20/2022

This place is beautiful and very clean, will definitely be back.

Julie H - 10/20/2022

This cabin is Conveniently located close to all the attractions and has beautiful views from the back deck. The cabin was clean, stocked and nicely decorated. We did have an issue with the fireplace and after we called they had a service provider out to fix the problem within 15 minutes, so quick to respond to issues.

Terry D - 10/15/2022

We had a great time in the Gatlinburg area. The cabin was very clean and comfortable, great location too! Close to everything but far enough away for some peace and quiet. We will definitely return and the rental company was very helpful and courteous. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Terry D - 10/15/2022

The place was exactly as advertised, clean, comfortable and close to everything. We had an awesome time and will definitely return.

Chris R - 10/14/2022

Very nice and clean, beautiful view from the deck. Definitely will look at staying there again in the future.

Dana C - 10/14/2022

Great little cabin in the woods. Quiet and peaceful.

Rick J - 10/13/2022

Great place close to events and water.

Amy G - 10/12/2022

This cabin is close enough to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle to relax and unwind after a busy day on the strip. The pool table and arcade was a big hit with the kids. and the deck was super relaxing with beautiful fall colors all around! Great place to stay!

Missy W - 10/10/2022

The cabin was perfect just as it was described. Loved the creek view from back porch. Close location to pigeon forge. We will stay here again!

Ray S. - 10/8/2022

Was a nice clean cabin. Enjoyed the stay. Convenient to attractions in Pigeon Forge. Only down fall is toilet seemed small and low.

Tammy S. - 10/7/2022

Love this property and location.

David F - 10/6/2022

Beautiful place. Loved it! Did not want to go home!

Dan S - 10/6/2022

Cabin was just as advertised. Great views and amenities. Entire family stayed there for long weekend getaway and enjoyed the property. Easy access to Dollywood.

K. Griffith - 9/30/2022

We loved this property. Very roomy and clean. Close to the parkway but far enough away from the ruckus. Would definitely stay again.

Donna H - 9/30/2022

Great place, everything was very comfortable

Jessica C - 9/29/2022

The cabin was even better in person than pictures can describe.

Todd H - 9/23/2022

Didn't spend a lot of time in the cabin; however, the cabin was clean and spacious. Both decks had a nice view of the mountains. The driveway didn't have much room so multiple vehicles may be a issue. Overall it was a nice place to stay and easy to get to.

S. Walker - 9/23/2022

Our stay in this house was great overall. We did have a problem on our last night there with the kitchen sink leaking but it wasn’t a big deal. I was a little Leary as we got there to the location and no phone signal but they did provide Wi-Fi. I would consider staying here again.

S.H. - 9/17/2022

Everything you need for a fantastic stay - beautiful views- clean and spacious- we loved the gas fire pit

Pamela Y - 9/15/2022

The location was perfect, close to parkway and attractions. Cabin was just enough for us and had everything we needed. Check in process was a breeze. We will be back.

Hannah F - 9/15/2022

The property had an amazing view! Conveniently located to all the tourist spots. I would 100% recommend staying at this cabin!

Tom R - 9/12/2022

Loved it . Saw one bear walking down the road.

Theresa W - 9/9/2022

Cabin was wonderful, enjoyed our stay.

Casey G - 9/2/2022

We had a wonderful time and were more than pleased with the accommodations and cleanliness of the cabin!

B. Davis - 9/2/2022

Nice cabin, had everything we needed. Location is perfect, close enough to all the attractions but far enough out of town to enjoy quiet evenings on the deck.

Markar N. - 9/2/2022

Perfect place to get away from it all.

D. Culley - 9/2/2022

Loved the location & hot tub w/creek view. This was our 3rd trip to the area & have had all nice cabins but the location of this one was the best. Thank you!

Tara J - 9/2/2022

Had a great time and the cabin was great.

William H - 8/24/2022

Great cabin! Had a great time and the views were awesome.

Teresa J - 8/21/2022

Very clean cabin. Great neighborhood.

Sandra S. - 8/15/2022

Beautiful cabin, beautiful Mountain View. Kitchen is well equipped. Beds were comfortable. Quiet area.

Alesia K - 8/12/2022

We really enjoyed our time the place was so clean everything worked as it should had all the supplies that we needed I would highly recommend coming up and bring your family it’s a very nice place and thank you guys for letting us stay and we will be back.

Christy L - 8/12/2022

Thank ya'll so much for having us this past weekend at last minute! We absolutely loved Windy Ridge! Everything was perfect! Ya'll are definitely our go to place for our cabin rentals now. Thanks again!!

Josh - 8/10/2022

It was an amazing time staying here. It was very spacious and had a perfect ambiance. Enjoyed it very much and would love to stay again.

Rob - 8/7/2022

Highly recommend this place. Very clean and was great to communicate with. Will return. Don’t miss staying here.

Rich - 8/6/2022

Cabin is beautiful, located is awesome. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended

Kevin R - 7/29/2022

Everything was great. We enjoyed our stay.

Hope V - 7/29/2022

We loved our stay! Cute, love the decor, the kiddos enjoyed going into the hot tub, and the place is close to attractions, yet away from the city. We will return in the future.

Jaden T - 7/28/2022

10/10 recommend and will definitely come back & stay when I come back to PF. The cabin is perfect for a couple or a couple of friends! It was less than 10 minutes away from downtown & no crazy hills! Thank you so much for the stay :)

Christine M - 7/28/2022

Property was easily located and convenient to everything, but still felt secluded and private. The home had so much kitchen cookware and utensils, it was great. And we grilled burgers on the grill.

Jule J - 7/28/2022

Enjoyed a combined 3 family stay. Plenty of room, gorgeous views, only a few miles from Pigeon Forge.

Kelly R - 7/25/2022

We had a great time staying at this cabin! Terrific location and quick to get to attractions.

Troy B - 7/24/2022

Great place for a family. Well maintained, great location. Very comfortable cabin in the woods.

Allen C - 7/22/2022

Family gathering with my brother from Switzerland. He absolutely loved the cabin. Facilities were as described in listing, great experience.

Thomas C - 7/22/2022

Great location with quietness peaceful and privacy.

Amy S - 7/22/2022

This is a awesome cabin for the amount of people we had. Very close to Pigeon Forge. Great views. Very clean and kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook.

Andrea G - 7/22/2022

This house had an ideal set up for 3 families, one of the best I’ve found. The view is amazing and it was fun being close to Dollywood and PF attractions. The roads to the cabin are wide and well maintained and we could even take walks every night.

April V - 7/20/2022

Amazing such a beautiful place. Beautiful cabin !!!! Amazing location !!!!

Christy L - 7/20/2022

We had a amazing vacation at the Hillbilly Hilton. Check-in went smooth and communication was amazing! We will definitely try to be back!!

Debbie B - 7/18/2022

A perfect location quite but so close to all main attractions.Love sitting on the deck looking at the river. We will definitely rent again.

Mary H - 7/17/2022

This is an outstanding cabin to stay at while you visit Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains. The cabin is so cute and very clean. After a day of exploring it was nice to come back enjoy meals and relax on the deck and/or the hot tub. Mornings were beautiful on the deck too. Host was very accommodating answering any questions prior to our visit. Highly recommend this place.

Kriss K - 7/15/2022

The cabin was beautiful and in a good location.

Joe D - 7/14/2022

Had a great time, place was clean got to see a mama bear nursing her cubs right off of our balcony.

Jane L - 7/14/2022

Sitting in the hot tub or enjoy our morning coffee watching the river flow by, was an amazing way to spend some relaxing time.

L Johnson - 7/12/2022

Amazing cabin with incredible views!! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

Nicole - 7/9/2022

Beautiful. We loved this property! We had a total of 6 staying here. 4 adults and 2 children and we all slept comfortably with plenty of room. The cabin was clean & cozy and we highly recommend this property.

Aaron C - 7/9/2022

We had a GREAT time! We saw so many bears and cubs from our deck! We had an incident as we were leaving where a family of bears helped themselves to our leftovers for about 30 minutes until we were able to shoo them away and clean their mess! But the view of the mountains was unbeatable from both decks, the bedrooms were roomy and comfortable, and the location was perfect distance from town to be secluded, yet close enough to hop in the car and go! The only thing we would like to see next time is wifi as it was hard to track the storms, but it was the perfect getaway! Thank you Gina for being so quick to respond to all of our questions/concerns, she was a phenomenal host!

Robert S - 7/7/2022

We really enjoyed our stay. Very secluded and cozy.

Dawn W - 7/6/2022

We have stayed at Windy Ridge several times. It has always been very clean and has a well stocked kitchen for those of us who like to cook, plus has propane for the grill in case you want to grill. We like staying in Wears Valley closer to the quiet side of the mountains, as we tend to spend more time in the mountains or Townsend than in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, but they are also very close, without having to fight the traffic every day. Also love that the hot tub is always ready to go. We've often stayed places that have it set low, and we have to wait several hours or a day for it to heat up enough to use. The roads are not steep, and there is good parking.

Catherine - 7/1/2022

Very clean, comfortable accommodations.

Dustin W - 7/1/2022

It was very comfortable and great location to get everywhere we were visiting.

Adam M - 7/1/2022

5 friends and I stayed in this cabin on a trip to Gatlinburg. It was plenty spacious and the kitchen was big enough for us to cook meals for the whole group. The hot tub was great and the fire pit was very nice to roast S’mores over.

Josh J - 6/25/2022

Neat little house right off of the main strip, very roomy, 0 issues.

Chad K - 6/25/2022

The location of this property was great. Right in the middle of everything. We were there primarily for my sons baseball tournament (Ripken experience) and getting to the field multiple times a day was a breeze.

Tricia - 6/22/2022

Spectacular view! Communication was great, the place was very clean, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Eric L - 6/19/2022

Very comfortable and very clean. Had absolutely everything you would need and more.

Melissa R - 6/16/2022

Very satisfied, beautiful cabin!! This was our anniversary trip for a long weekend. The cabin was clean, well stocked and beautiful. Its location is convenient to attractions yet is in a beautiful. Peaceful neighborhood. Very pleased with our stay!!

Kristy C - 6/16/2022

Perfect cabin for a couple or a family, tons of room and really nice hot tub on back deck that is very private. The cabin kitchen was stocked well if you wanted to cook. It is only 2 miles from the main drag and close to all the attractions.

Cody M - 6/10/2022

Our stay was overall a very positive experience. The location was perfect for quickly getting to nearby attractions, but far enough away from the main drag to have peace and quiet along with a beautiful view of the mountains. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed as a couple with the exception of the Wi-Fi, which did make it hard at times to make plans for the day due to having no service. We did know this would potentially be an issue but figured we could make do. The hot tub was great to have and was very nice at night when it was a little more cool out. We enjoyed our vacation and would stay here again!

Ryan L - 6/9/2022

Simply gorgeous cabin. Fantastic location nestled between Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and Townsend... there was always something to do. The cabin was so clean and the decor was cozy and welcoming. Will stay here again!!

Patricia C - 6/8/2022

Great location! Easy to access all the surrounding sights of the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area. House was very clean & nicely decorated. Plenty of towels for everyone & the kitchen was fully equipped for us to cook family meals. The porch seating was an added bonus to relax in the evenings. Would definitely stay here again!

Chris S - 6/6/2022

Big Cabin with a Great View The Beach and Mountain Rental management of the property was fantastic in providing a fast response when I had a question. My family enjoyed staying here 6 nights. We went hiking in the smoky mountains, visited Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, and ate at some very good places. The layout of the cabin is spacious, fun, and relaxing. The view from the cabin is amazing no matter what time of day or night. This cabin was an awesome home away from home. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Nancy D - 6/5/2022

Sister Vacation. It was nice quite community.

Sharon - 6/4/2022

Views were beautiful. It was clean and exactly what we expected. Loved walking down the street to see the horse. It was the perfect way to end our trip to Tennessee. Will definitely book again.

Cayla G - 6/2/2022

Loved the location! Fans in the bedrooms were a great touch! We had plenty of extra blankets and even board games! Hot tub was amazing. The house in general was just very cozy and made us feel at home!

Kelly K - 5/30/2022

Absolutely loved this cabin! When we arrived and opened the door, we were met by the aroma of a fresh clean scent. We instantly knew someone was really taking care of this property. The beds were comfy, towels were actually soft, and the amenities were as promised. Then there was the view…utterly breathtaking! This is a keeper!

Tim S - 5/27/2022

Great experience. Everything was as advertised. Convenient location. I would use again!

Janie M - 5/27/2022

Quite, clean and a short trip to town. Just wished tv was little bigger and there was an ice maker.